2022 CARA CHAMPIONS			
	Sponsor	Season Leader	
Sr High Point Saddle	Winfield Ag Society	Robert Curtis	2022 Finals Rodeo Buckle Winners
Sr High Point Saddle	Cow Calf Health Management Solutions	Josh Carothers	
Jr High Point Saddle	Gimlet Community Club Eckville Arena	Rachel Anderson	
Jr High Point Runner Up	Zieffle Family	Cruz Lillico	
Saddle Bronc Saddle	Alix Rodeo Committee Nye Electric	Dallas Albertson	Cody Albertson
Bareback Saddle	Bunch Welding	Cody Petracek	Trent Woolford
Bull Riding Saddle	Town of Eckville Cyle Playfair Memorial	Dylan Conners	Billy Stuart
Tie Down Roping Saddle	Bowden Ag Society Tees Ag Society	Robert Curtis	Robert Curtis
Team Roping Header Saddle	Dynamic Modular Homes CARA	Kobi Steenbergen	Kobi Steenbergen
Team Roping Heeler Saddle	Entwistle Ag Society Rimbey Exhibition Assoc.	Josh Carothers	Josh Carothers
Ladies Breakaway Roping Saddle	Grover Ranches	Jacy Spreen	Taylor Anderson
Ladies Barrel Racing Saddle	Bentley Ag Society	Susie Turton	Susie Turton
Ladies Cow Riding Saddle	CRB Decal and Designs Lazy 2 Rodeo	Aurora Kinzel	Chloe Smith/Aurora Kinzel/Piper Custead
7 - 12 Steer Riding	Hartt Photos	Sloan Walker	Jax Torkelson
Runner Up	Next Year Ranch	Hunter Pringle	
13 – 15 Steer Riding	Pollitt Productions	Luke Walker	Troy Peters
Runner Up	Leedale Valley Ranch	Soan McConnell	
12 & Under Breakaway	Performance Freight Management	Kaycee Schwerdt	Jax Torkelson
Runner Up	Outlaw Electric	Cruz Lillico	
13 – 15 Breakaway	Toes in the Sand Travel	Carter Gillard	Carter Gillard
Runner Up	Maddox Ranch	Jake Curtis	
12 & Under Barrel Racing	Meston Backhoe Services	Cruz Lillico	Grace Flaherty
Runner Up	Bar JH Transport	Messina McConnell	
13- 15 Barrel Racing	Diamond K Marketing	Rachel Anderson	Tacie Tuck
Runner Up	BNK Cattle Company	Kayle Schwerdt	